Get Adobe Flash player

Tour Dates

No upcoming shows scheduled

Like Us On Facebook

Twitter: kiskefanclub


Monthly Archives: December 2011

The first anniversary of the disastrous earthquake in Japan will be on March 11th, 2012. The aftermath of this catastrophe is still apparent, and to the present day the Japanese people are facing the impact of the events. The population of the affected area has not been able to completely return to their everyday live and the people are still grateful for our help.

Some of Europe’s leading Rock artists have united to join a campaign initiated by singer Tommy Heart (Soul Doctor, Fair Warning) and recorded a tremendous new version of the classic Beatles song “Help”. The EP “Help! For JAPAN” will be released in Europe on the German label Avenue Of Allies in early March 2012. All income from the sales of this project will be donated to the Japanese Red Cross.

There is the first teaser for the upcoming Help for Japan EP featuring Michael Kiske and other guest musicians. Here you can listen to the teaser trailer:

The EP will include the following songs:

1. Help! (all singers version)
2. Help! (Tommy Heart Version) (Tommy Heart performance)
3. Help! (Guitar Version) (will contain all guitar solos done by Cede Dupont, Kyoji Yamamoto, Roland Grapow, Helge Engelke, Henny Wolter and Robert R. Rodrigo)
4. Help! (Extended Version) (with all vocalists like the first track but it’s an extended version)

This project features musicians like Michael Kiske (Unisonic), Andi Deris (Helloween), Tobias Sammet (Edguy, Avantasia), David Readman (Pink Cream 69), Roland Grapow (Masterplan) and many more. Here is the list of musicians:


Support the project

Please support  this project by publishing these news and clicking on the ‘like button’ on the facebook site mentioned below!


Recording lineup:

Don Airey (keyboards and piano, DEEP PURPLE)
Leo Leoni (guitar, GOTTHARD)
Neil Murray (bass, ex-WHITESNAKE)
Hena Habegger (drums, GOTTHARD)
Guest singers:

Tobias Sammet (EDGUY, AVANTASIA)
Bob Catley (MAGNUM)
Andi Deris (HELLOWEEN)
Torstein Flakne (STAGE DOLLS)
Marc Storace (KROKUS)
David Readman (PINK CREAM 69)
Claus Lessmann (BONFIRE)
Oliver Hartmann (HARTMANN)
Bernhard Weiss (AXXIS)
Michael Kiske (UNISONIC)
Tony Mills (TNT)
Carsten Lizard Schulz (EVIDENCE ONE)
Guest lead guitar players:

Cede Dupont (DOWNSPIRIT)
Kyoji Yamamoto (BOWWOW)
Helge Engelke (FAIR WARNING)
Roland Grapow (MASTERPLAN)
Leo Leoni (GOTTHARD)
Henny Wolter (NITROGODS)
Robert R. Rodrigo (AIRLESS)

Here you can read more about this campain. Click for more information